Our Staff

Here are the contact details of Hotel Skeppsholmen's staff members.
Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any inquiries.

Hotel Reservations

Tel: +46 8-407 23 50

E-mail: reservations@hotelskeppsholmen.se

Restaurant Reservations

Tel: +46 8-407 23 05

Group reservations: events@hotelskeppsholmen.se

Joachim Olausson, Managing Director

+4670-811 26 00, joachim@hotelskeppsholmen.se

Magnus Johansson, Deputy General Manager & Head Chef
+4670-830 59 46, magnus@hotelskeppsholmen.se

Tomas Lind, Executive Chef
+4670-560 34 13, 
tomas@hotelskeppsholmen.se

Marina Campodonico, Restaurant Manager

+4676-808 28 81, marina@hotelskeppsholmen.se

Martin Gunnarsson, Front Office Manager

+4672-200 47 08, martin@hotelskeppsholmen.se

Lotta Gustafson, Conference & Reservations Manager

+46 8-407 23 15, lotta@hotelskeppsholmen.se

Alessia Catenacci, Director of PR & Marketing
alessia@nobis.se

Filippo Catenacci, Web Manager
filippo@nobis.se

SHARE THIS PAGE

Facebook Twitter Google Plus

BE THE FIRST TO RECEIVE OUR SPECIALS

The latest news and exciting specials
directly to your Inbox

FIND YOUR WAY AT HOTEL SKEPPSHOLMEN

Nobis AB
Stockholm's first contemporary luxury hotel Hotel J Stockholm's Newport Stockholms urban oasis En idyllisk miljö med utsikt över Brunnsviken i Kungliga Hagaparken Hotel Stockholm Miss Clara Fabriken Furillen Hotell Gotland Restaurang Stockholm Operakällaren Nattklubb Stockholm Café Opera Susanne af Stockholm Best Western Täby Park